Alliance is a family owned and operated company. Our workers are like family here at Alliance.

Our team

IMG_2737_edited.jpg

Omar Garrido

                                                                                    CEO/President

Omar has been in the industry for 26 years and has been in the work field for over 15 years. He enjoys the satisfaction of completing tasks where both parties come out winning. 

"hope to make a difference"

License: #948348 ASB, B, C39, C22, DOSH #1000, DIR #1000002516

Phone:(510)667-9934

Fax:(510) 667-9937

Email: omar@alliance-contracting.com

San Francisco

Alejandro Gomez

Project Manager

Office: (510) 667-9934

Phone: (408) 839-7835

Email: aforcerolloff2013@gmail.com

Heri Barrera

Super Intendent

Phone: (510) 514-7725

Email: heribarerra@yahoo.com

Cristina Garrido

Human Resources

Office: (510)-667-9934

Fax: (510) 667-9937

Email: gcristina@sbcglobal.net

Aimee Adams

Admin Assistant

Phone:  510-667-9934

fax 510-667-9937

Email: aimee@alliance-contracting.com

logo_edited.png

Tim Hickman

Estimator 

Phone: (510) 301-5404

Fax: (510) 667-9937

Email: timhickman40@gmail.com

20200124_095447_edited_edited.jpg

Veronica P. Garrido

Controller

Office: (510) 667-9934

Fax: (510)-264-9904

Snapchat-626415002_edited.jpg

Esmeralda Garrido

Human Resources ass

Los Angeles

FullSizeR.jpg

Adlaberto Garrido

Office Administrator

Phone: (657) 286-5492

Email: betogarrido@hotmail.com

Paul Garrido 

Office Manager

Phone: (657) 286-5492

Email: paulg@alliance-contracting.com

IMG_7508.jpg

Ruben Bernal

Roofing/Project Manager

Phone: (310) 924-4681

Email: bernal@alliance-contracting.com

     Sacramento

20200123_133820_edited.jpg

Victor Garrido

Branch Manager

Phone: (916) 647-2173

Email: victorg@alliance-contracting.com

Want to Start a Career?

Want a career? no high school diploma needed. Come join the alliance family and start your path to becoming a full fledged journey man today.

Alliance is a union signatory company you must join your local roofers union first to be applicable.

Resized_20210714_092132.jpeg
IMG_4940_edited.png